Abacus Financial Services Ltd
Alan Baxter & Associates
Barnet College
Bennetts Associates
Bisset Adams Architects
The Bishopsgate Institute
Bristol City Council
Buckingham Securities
Burghley House Preservation Trust
Cathedral Group
The Churches Conservation Trust
The Civic Trust Regeneration Unit
Cotswold District Council
The College of Arms
The Camping Partnership
The Church Commissioners of England
The Corporation of London
CZWG Architects
David Lock Associates
The Diocese of Southwark
DP9 Planning Consultants
Dockyard Buildings Ltd

Eastgate House, Rochester
English Heritage
Elizabeth Banks Associates
Eric Parry Associates
Fairmont Group
Friends of Friendless Churches
Gascoyne Cecil Estates
The Garrick Club
The Georgian Group
Hackney Historic Buildings Trust
Haringey Council
HBG Construction
The Hon Soc of the Inner Temple
The Holburne Museum
Holy Trinity Church, Cambridge
Jesus College, Cambridge
Jaime Mascaro
The Landmark Trust
Lincoln Cathedral
Lisbet Rausing, Alta Advisors Ltd
Lloyds TSB
Long and Kentish Architects
London Borough of Barking

London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Southwark
London and Continental Railways
Lord Marks
Malmesbury Abbey
McBains Cooper
Methodist Central Hall
Middlesex University
Museum of Garden History
MMM Architects
The National Trust
National Grid Company
Newbold College, Binfield
The Osborne Group Ltd
Oxford Castle Ltd
Oxford Preservation Trust
Patrick Phillips QC
The Parish of Poplar

Providence Row Housing Assocn
Prometheus Ltd
Parliamentary Estates
Peterhouse, Cambridge
Portsmouth Naval Base Trust
P&O Properties Ltd
Prudential Property
The Provender Estate
Russell Stoneham Estate
Richard MacCormac
RS Sandercock and Sons
ROK Group
Rock Design
RPM Property and Investment
The Science Museum
Sir Richard Carew Pole, OBE
Southwark Cathedral
St Alban the Martyr
St Alban’s Cathedral Chapter
St Alfege, Greenwich
St Andrews, Farnham
St Edmundsbury Cathedral

St Ethelburga, Bishopsgate
St James’s, Piccadilly
St John’s, Notting Hill
St John the Baptist
St Marys Church, Bow
St Mary Magdelene, Paddington
St Paul’s, Waldenbury
St Paul’s Church, Hammersmith
St George’s Church, Holborn
Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council
United Grand Lodge of England
The Warmfield Co Ltd